IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY				
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name	
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. Ila Joshi	
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Dr. Himangini Rathore Hooja	
2.	Professors (All)		Nil	
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation		Nil	
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Ms. Anuja Chaturvedi	
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Dr. Ajay Sharma Professor & head,	
			Department of clinical psychology	
			Roon no. 111 OPD Sri Aurobindo Medical College and	
			University Hospital, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 453555	
		External Expert	Dr. Biswajit Dey	
			Assistant Professor, Dept. of Clinical Psychology, School of	
			Behavioural Sciences (SBS),	
			National Forenisc Science University,(NFSU) Gujarat	
6.	a) Industry Expert		Shweta sharma	
			Clinical psychologist M.Phil., FIACP,	
			Consultant Clinical	
			Psychologist, Manipal	
			Hospitals, Gurugram & V	
			Medica Clinics, DLF Phase-IV, North Zone Executive Council	
			Member- Indian Association of	
			Clinical Psychologists,	
			General Secretary – Somatic	
			Ink-blot Society,	

IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

			Founder Director – Mansa Global, Foundation for Mental Health
	b) Alumna		Apurva Mukund Plot No. 19 Sahajeevan Housing Society Panchgaon, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416013
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Monica Sharma